Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division Law Enforcement Section

To report game and fish violations please call Operation Game Watch 1-800-272-4263.

If you have questions about laws/regulations or need to talk with a conservation enforcement officer, please contact your law enforcement district office listed below.

District I

Blount, Colbert, Cullman, Fayette, Franklin, Lamar, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Limestone, Madison, Marion, Morgan, Walker, and Winston counties.
21453 Harris Station Road
Tanner, AL  35671
Phone:  (256) 353-2634


District II

Calhoun, Chambers, Cherokee, Clay, Cleburne, Coosa, DeKalb, Etowah, Jackson, Marshall, Randolph, St. Clair, Talladega and Tallapoosa counties.

4101 Hwy. 21 North
Jacksonville, AL 36265
(256) 435-1642

District III

Autauga, Bibb, Chilton, Dallas, Greene, Hale, Jefferson, Lowndes, Marengo, Perry, Pickens, Shelby, Sumter, and Tuscaloosa counties.

8211 McFarland Blvd.
P.O. Box 305
Northport, AL 35476
(205) 339-5716

District IV

Barbour, Bullock, Coffee, Covington, Crenshaw, Dale, Elmore, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Lee, Macon, Montgomery, Pike and Russell counties.

Captain Mike McNeil
3520 Plaza Drive

Enterprise, AL 36330
(334) 347-9467

District V

Baldwin, Butler, Choctaw, Clarke, Conecuh, Escambia, Marengo, Mobile, Monroe, Washington, and Wilcox counties.

Captain Kenneth Blalock
30571 Five Rivers Blvd

Spanish Fort, AL 36527
(251) 626-5474

Montgomery Headquarters

J. Kevin Dodd, Chief Enforcement Officer
Chris Lewis, Assistant Chief
Matt Weathers, Assistant Chief
64 N. Union St., Suite 559
Montgomery, AL 36130
Phone: (334) 242-3467
Fax:  (334) 353-1603

Click here for Lands Division Enforcement Contact